ASB EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Executive President: Edgar Garcia Valencia
Executive Vice President: Angela Greene
Executive Secretary: Althea Roque
Executive Treasurer: Sanja Jing

VALEDICTORIAN

Danae Santana-Oikawa

SALUTATORIAN

Santiago Lopez

EXECUTIVE SENIOR AMBASSADORSFOR CHRIST CORPS

Franco Arnaiz Angela Greene

CAMPUS MINISTRY LEADERSHIP AWARD

Sofia Ortiz Nora Hilgeman

CALIFORNIA MATHEMATICS COUNCIL AWARD

Franco Arnaiz

POPE FRANCIS AWARDS

Gianna Rodriguez Valeria Caballero Samuel Carta Angela Greene

LINK CREW-SADER OF THE YEAR

Chilli Tillack

NROTC SCHOLARSHIP

Chaden Burgos

